Great Work IV - 2021 Ultimate Secret Weapon

Great Work IV - 2021 Ultimate Secret Weapon

Tarihler: 20 Nisan 2021 Salı ~ 21 Nisan 2021 Çarşamba 20 Nisan 20:00 - 21 Nisan 20:00

Yer: You Tube

BİLET AL

Ücret: Kişisel ve Organizasyonel Gelişim - 0 XXX

Nereden Alınır: www.biletino.com

Paylaş:

Yorumlar:

istanbul.net.tr Nis 20, 2021 ~ Nis 21, 2021

Tony Robbins Presents

Ultimate Secret 

Weapon Workshop
Free 1-Day Virtual Workshop
TUESDAY APRIL 20 @ 10AM PT | 1PM ET | 6PM BST | 20PM TRT
Uncover What You Actually Need To Know To Strengthen The Most Important Muscle In Your Body – Your Mind – To Get To Your Next Level In Business. Whether You’re A Business Owner, A Visionary, A Creator, An Entrepreneur, Or A Leader In Any Area Of Your Life, This Workshop Will Give You The Tools To Make Massive Progress, Create Lasting Change And Become The Leader You Were Born To Be.
SPEAKERS:

Karissa Kouchis - Lisa Nichols - Jesse Itzler - Dan Caldwell 

 

Plus A Can't-Miss Surprise Guest Who's Built And Scaled 13 Businesses...

Someone Who Understands The Psychology Of Business Like No One Else!

SECRET #1

Unleash Your Entrepreneurial Energy!
The demise of any organization is the psychology of the leader. We're all running the business of ourselves – even if you don't run a company, we're the CEO of our lives. Get the psychology you need to step up and tap into your inner entrepreneur!

SECRET #2 - SECRET #3 - SECRET #4 - SECRET #5

To find out more; go to https://tr.tonyrobbins.com/workshop?a=1235 sign up and watch live for this 1 FULL DAY Workshop!

 

( 1 Tam Günlük İngilizce Workshop'a katılabilmeniz için bu link üzerinden ÜCRETSİZ kayıt yaptırmanız gerekmektedir: https://tr.tonyrobbins.com/workshop?a=1235 )

BİLETLER:

1 - Kişisel ve Organizasyonel Gelişim - 0 XXX
Kendini Geliştir

istanbul.net.tr

Kare Kod (QR) Uygulaması

Sitemizde yer alan Mekan sahipleri ,etkinlik düzenleyenler, Kare (QR) kodunuzu oluşturun, bilgilerinizi mobil kullanıcılarla kolayca paylaşın. Oluşturduğunuz kare (QR) kodu yazıcınızdan basarak hemen kullanabilirsiniz.

Resime sağ tıklayıp jpg formatında farklı kaydedebilirsiniz.

Herhangi bir yorum yapılmadı ilk yorumlayan siz olun...
Yorumlar yaparak sesini duyur..!

İlginizi Çekebilir

Aile Eğlencesi Atölye Kurs Biletino Etkinlikleri Çocuk Oyunları Festival Haberler Foto Galeri Video Galeri Daha Fazlasını Göster

SAYFAYI PAYLAŞIN

Facebook Twitter Pinterest Mesaj Email
KAPAT

HAKKIMIZDA

Hakkımızda iletisim Yasal Uyarı Reklam Android Apple
KAPAT